Cast of Characters

For those reading this blog, I thought a cast of characters would be helpful.  All names have been changed to protect the innocent … and the guilty.

Cast of Characters:

Cancer Patient – me

The Hubs – my husband

The DR – my family doctor

Plastic – the surgeon

Fruit – the surgeon’s nurse

The MIL – the mother-in-law

The Nurse – my mom

RetDog – one of my best friends

Scarlet – one of my best friends

Pink – another friend, The Hubs suggested the name Pink, I’m not sure yet, so it stays for now.

Dude – a friend of The Hubs

Callie – a friend of Scarlet and Pink, not sure of my “relationship” to this person but she does manage to be around a lot

 

I reserve the right to revise this list as my story evolves… 🙂

Leave a Reply

